HOA And Regime Information West Ashley

HOA And Regime Info West Ashley

Below you will find a listing of HOAS and Regimes in West Ashley (Charleston), SC:

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
*Albemarle
West Ashley
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Lisa Landy
lisa@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Arboretum HPR
West Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Emily Gillet
egillett@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190  x212
fax 843-795-0191
Arlington Commons
Charleston West Ashley
Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
^Ashland Plantation
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Ashley Park
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Ashley Towne
West Ashley
Southern Shores
http://southernshoresre.com/
Brock Arthur
brock@southernshoresre.com
ph 225-2993
fax 225-2992
Ashleytowne Village HPR
W Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x 203
fax 843-795-0191
Ashleytowne Village HPR B
West Ashley
Southern Community Services
www.trustscs.com
Jessica Shipman
jshipman@TrustSCS.com
ph 843-972-1204 x254
fax 843-297-4033
Ashleytowne Village – Recreational Dues
W Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Edmund LaFrance
elafrance@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7850
*Autumn Chase
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3905
fax 843-768-5047
*Battery Gaillard POA
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Stephanie Hamilton
shamilton@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3930
fax 843-768-5047
*Bolton’s Landing
West Ashley
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-853-5340
Bolton’s Landing Spine Road
West Ashley
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
*Bridge Pointe at Shadowmoss
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Karen Martin
kmartin@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3915
fax 843-768-5047
*Bridgewater at Carolina Bay
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
*Bristol
West Ashley
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Rachel Forsberg
rachel@postonco.com
ph 843-200-4518
fax 843-853-5340
Canterbury Woods
West Ashley
CWCA
PO Box 80806
Charleston, SC 29416
Kayce Peltier, Manager/Admin
CanterburyCommunity@gmail.com
ph 843-647-1402
*Captain’s Quarters
West Ashley
(Charleston)
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
^Carolina Bay POA
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
*Carolina Cove
West Ashley
(Charleston)
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
*Colony at Heron Reserve
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Leann Miller
LMiller@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3907
fax 843-768-5047
*Commons at Grand Oak Plantation
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Leann Miller
LMiller@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3907
fax 843-768-5047
*Concord West of the Ashley
West Ashley
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Amy Henderson
amy@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
*Croghan Landing
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Katie Mell
kmell@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3918
fax 843-768-5047
Dovefield Condos
West Ashley
Self Managed
Gary Burkhardt
Gary Burkhardt
garyburkhardt@comcast.net
ph 693-3931
Drayton on the Ashley
West Ashley
Mark Jeffcoat Mark Jeffcoat
mjeffcoat1@comcast.net
843-478-5551
Duffers Court (Southport Green)
West Ashley
self Becki Veber
ph 407-902-7758
^Grand Oaks Boulevard
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
^Grand Oaks Plantation
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Grand Oaks Townhomes
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Grove Park at Grand Oaks Plantation
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
*Hamilton Grove
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Leann Miller
LMiller@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3907
fax 843-768-5047
Hunt Club
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jhaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Hunt Club Townhomes
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jhaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Inland Court HPR
West Ashley
Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
^Jasmine (Master) at Bolton’s Landing
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
^Jasmine (Gate, Row) at Bolton’s Landing
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Lakes at Northwoods
West Ashley
Charleston
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Kye Baisden
kbaisden@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
Longbranch Point Horizontal Property Regime
West Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Jaime Reynolds
jreynolds@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7851
*Magnolia Bluff
West Ashley
MJS
www.mjsmgt.com
Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
*Magnolia Lakes
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3905
fax 843-768-5047
^Marshside Townhomes at Carolina Bay
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
McLaura Bluff
West Ashley
Self Norma McKelvey
nmckelvn@comcast.net
ph 843-297-8605
**Melrose Park Town Homes
W Ashley
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Gary Dunning
Amcscmd3@amcs-inc.com 
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
**Mepkin Place
West Ashley
n/a n/a
Middleborough at Shadowmoss
W Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Middleborough Estates Architectural Review Board
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jthaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
^Moss Creek at Grand Oaks
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Osprey Cove
West Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Jaime Reynolds
jreynolds@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7851
**Parsonage Point
West Ashley
Cedar Management Group
www.cedarmanagementgroup.com
Steven Grimes
support@mycmg.com
ph 843-416-5038
fax 800-334-0526
Pelican Cove
West Ashley
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Laurie Schueler
laurie@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
^Perreycleare Point
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Proprietor’s Row
West Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
*Providence Common
West Ashley
Charleston
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Stephanie Hamilton
shamilton@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3930
fax 843-768-5047
^Proximity Drive Communities at Grande Oaks
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Ricefield HOA
West Ashley
n/a n/a
^Ripley Cove POA
W Ashley
Spartina Association Management
www.spartinaam.com
Windee Little
843-566-3370
^Ripley Light Marina POA
West Ashley
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com/
Beverly Harne
Beverly.harne@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
*Rivers Bend
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Leann Miller
LMiller@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3907
fax 843-768-5047
Saltgrass at Carolina Bay
West Ashley
Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Kinsey Green
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 377-1695
fax 377-1696
Savannah
West Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
**Seagate Condominiums
West Ashley
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Megan Howard
mhoward@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-224-2293
fax 843-735-7382
Schieveling Plantation
West Ashley (Charleston)
Self-Managed
www.SchievelingPlantationhoa.org
Linda Spates
spates.linmarie@yahoo.com
ph 637-3564
^Shadowmoss Plantation
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
**Shaftesbury Woods
West Ashley
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Gary Dunning
Amcscmd3@amcs-inc.com 
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
Sienna at Grand Oaks
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jthaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
^Slips at Ripley
West Ashley
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com/
Beverly Harne
Beverly.harne@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
*Stono Ferry Owners Association
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Katie Mell
kmell@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3918
fax 843-768-5047
The Albemarle HPR
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
The Colony at Heron Reserve
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/colony-at-heron-reserve/
Carole Murphy
cmurphy@ravenelassociates.com
ColonyatHeron@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x332
fax 843-795-8482
The Commons at Grand Oaks Plantation
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Lynn Rentz
lrentz@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
*The Concord
W Ashley
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Amy Henderson
amy@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
The Landing
West Ashley
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
The Peninsula
West Ashley
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Steve Peck
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 795-8484 x325
fax 843-795-8482
The Pines at Charleston Park
West Ashley
(Charleston)
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x319
fax 843-795-8482
*The Pointe at Rhodes Crossing
West Ashley
Charleston
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Julia Feakes
julia@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2284
fax 843-853-5340
The Savannah HPR
Arlington & Rhondo St
West Ashley
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
^Tidewater at Carolina Bay
West Ashley
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Derrika Singleton
Derrika@IMCCHS.com
ph 843-297-8590 x105
fax 843-952-7192
^Village Green
West Ashley
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com/
Beverly Harne
Beverly.harne@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
^Village Green Recreation Association
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
**Village Shaftesbury
West Ashley
Cedar Management Group
www.cedarmanagementgroup.com
Steven Grimes
support@mycmg.com
ph 843-416-5038
fax 800-334-0526
**Villas of West Ashley
West Ashley
A Plus Property Management
www.apluspm.com
Debbie Rogers
aplus@apluspm.com
ph 843-856-6556
fax 843-856-1818
West Pointe
West Ashley
n/a n/a
*Wildwood Townhomes
West Ashley
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Mary Wilson
mwilson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3909
fax 843-768-5047
Willow Oaks
West Ashley
William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
^Woodlands POA
West Ashley
CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482